HGI Realty Team

Curt Mickey

1333 N Webb Rd
Grand Island, NE 68803

Mobile: 308-379-6149

Office: 308-398-4000

Fax: 308-384-6778

curt@bankonheritage.com

Deb Carden

305 Main Street
Neligh NE, 68756

Mobile: 402-929-0908

Office: 402-887-4140

Fax: 402-887-5355

dcarden@bankonheritage.com

Jim Rennau

110 E 9th Street
Wood River, NE 68883

Mobile: 308-379-4500

Office: 308-583-2262

Fax: 308-583-2416

rennauj@bankonheritage.com

Penny Volf

110 E 9th Street
Wood River, NE 68883

Mobile: 308-380-5981

Office: 308-583-2262

Fax: 308-583-2416

pvolf@bankonheritage.com

Rod Peters

315 W. 60th St, Suite 100
Kearney, NE 68845

Mobile: 308-380-8792

Office: 308-698-5000

Fax: 308-698-5001

petersrod@bankonheritage.com

Sheila Hollister

605 6th Street
Doniphan, NE 68832

Mobile: 402-750-2632

Office: 402-845-4596

Fax: 402-845-4598

shollister@bankonheritage.com

Steve Schuppan

605 6th Street
Doniphan, NE 68832

Mobile: 308-380-0362

Office: 402-845-4596

Fax: 402-845-4598

schuppans@bankonheritage.com


share:Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPrint this pageEmail this to someone